

The Mizoram Gazette

EXTRA ORDINARY Published by Authority

RNI No. 27009/1973

Postal Regn. No. NE-313(MZ) 2006-2008

VOL - LIII Aizawl.

Wednesday 21.2.2024,

Phalguna 2, S.E. 1945,

Issue No. 130

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110001

Dated: 15th February, 2024 26 Magha, 1945 (Saka)

NOTIFICATION

No. 434/MIZ-HP/2024(1): - In Exercise of the powers conferred by Sub-Section (1) of Section 22 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 (43 of 1951), and in supersession of its earlier Notification No. 434/MIZ-HP/2014 dated 14th March, 2014, the Election Commission hereby appoints, in consultation with the state Government of Mizoram, the following officers as specified in column (2) of the Table below, as the Assistant Returning Officer of Mizoram (ST) Parliamentary Constituency in the State of Mizoram.

TABLE

Number and Name of Parliamentary Constituency	Assistant Returning Officer
(1)	(2)
Mizoram (ST)	1. Addl. DC, Aizawl (E)
	2. Addl. DC, Aizawl (G)
	3. Deputy Commissioner, Lunglei
	4. Deputy Commissioner, Siaha
	5. Deputy Commissioner, Champhai
	6. Deputy Commissioner, Kolasib
	7. Deputy Commissioner, Serchhip
	8. Deputy Commissioner, Lawngtlai
	9. Deputy Commissioner, Mamit
	10. Deputy Commissioner, Saitual
	11. Deputy Commissioner, Khawzawl
	12. Deputy Commissioner, Hnahthial

By Order

LATA TRIPATHI SECRETARY ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA